It’s so easy to connect Raspbian Lite to WiFi

raspbian-lite-connect-wifi

This month, I’ve got a chance to try Raspberry Pi device. I’ve got the Pi 2 model B from Jakarta Notebook offline store in Semarang. I am going to make it as a home server (actually workspace server 😀 ). Right now, there’s a router here that is connected to internet. But unfortunately, I don’t have sufficient LAN cable to connect Pi to the router. So, I make use of a Ralink USB WiFi adapter for Pi to connect. And actually, set it up via command line is not hard as I thought.

https://www.raspberrypi.org/documentation/configuration/wireless/wireless-cli.md

Published by

Badwi

A Muslim, sober, a Javanese

Share your idea here (markdown enabled)

